Canaan Democratic Party

Chair: Chuck Townsend
Vice Chair: Carole Cushman
Secretary: Gail Kinney
Treasurer: Jean Townsend

Canaan is one of the five towns of the Mascoma Valley.

Visit the Mascoma Forward website  to learn more about the Canaan Democrats.

Democrats Representing Canaan in the NH General Court

Senator Martha S. Hennessey
Representative Timothy Josephson

Upcoming Democratic Events in Canaan

Check back soon for event updates.

Home of the NH Upper Valley Democrats