Town Chairs or Co-Chairs

Here is a list of the Town Chairs or Co-Chairs:

Canaan, Chuck Townsend cltownsend@comcast.net
Cornish, Judith Kaufman jpk52@aol.com
Dorchester, Unknown
Enfield, Dawna Pigeon Dawna.Pidgeon@comcast.net
Enfield, Barbara Jones babswork@comcast.net
Grafton, Catherine Mulholland cmulholland134@gmail.com
Grantham, David Wood granthamdems@gmail.com
Hanover, Deborah Nelson dbaconnelson@gmail.com
Lebanon, Bill Secord wrsecord@comcast.net
Lebanon, Laurie Harding lharding0625@gmail.com
Lyme, Pete Swart pswartnh@gmail.com
Orange, Melissa Harris melissaharris2930@yahoo.com
Orford, Heide Miller Heide39@AOL.com
Piermont, A. George Mertz amertz69@me.com
Plainfield, Unknown
Sunapee, Suzanne Gottling sgottling@Comcast.net

Home of the NH Upper Valley Democrats