State Democrat Senate & House Members

Click on the Senate or House member’s name for details. Click on the town for municipal information.
Canaan: SenateDavid Pierce  HouseCharles Townsend
Cornish: SenateDavid Pierce  House: Virginia Irwin, Lee Oxenham, Andrew Schmidt
Dorchester:  HouseCharles Townsend
Enfield: SenateDavid Pierce  House: Wendy Piper
Grantham:  House: Virginia Irwin, Lee Oxenham, Andrew Schmidt
Hanover: SenateDavid Pierce   HouseChris Brown,  Martha Hennessey, Patricia C HigginsSharon Nordgren
Lebanon:  SenateDavid Pierce   HouseRichard AbelSusan W AlmyGeorge E SykesAndrew A White
Lyme: SenateDavid Pierce HouseChris BrownMartha HennesseyPatricia C HigginsSharon Nordgren
Orford:  House: Susan Ford
Piermont: HouseSusan Ford
Plainfield: SenateDavid Pierce  House: Lee Oxenham, Virginia Irwin, Andrew Schmidt
Sunapee:  House: Suzanne Gottling, Virginia Irwin

Home of the NH Upper Valley Democrats